Contact

Please contact us if you need further information.

CEO Kaj Falkenlund

Mobile +46 (0)70 532 18 47

kaj@skultunaflexible.se


Skultuna Flexible AB

SE-726 20 Skultuna, Sweden
Phone: +46 (0)21 540 30 00
Fax: +46 (0)21 707 45

info@skultunaflexible.se


Skultuna Flexible (Beijing) Co., Ltd.

Stephen Yang

General Manager
No.308 Shuntong Road, Liqiao Town
Shunyi District, Beijing (101304)
Phone +86 10 89410321
Mobile +86 132 69017800

stephen@skultunaflexible.com


Fredrik Pettersson

Production Manager
Mobile +46 (0)70 983 92 73

fredrik@skultunaflexible.se
Conny Eriksson

Quality Manager
Mobile +46 (0)70 357 40 60

conny@skultunaflexible.se
Peter Liljestrand

Finance Manager
Mobile +46 (0)76 525 04 18

peter@skultunaflexible.se
Robert Öhman

Business Area Manager Electronic and Industry
Mobile +46 (0)70 651 76 08

robert@skultunaflexible.se
Mattias Grystad, Consultant

Area Sales Manager Packaging
Mobile +46 (0)76 525 04 02

mattias@skultunaflexible.se
Anna Hedlund

Market Support
Mobile +46 (0)76 525 04 01

anna@skultunaflexible.se
Tove Genchel

Area Sales & Development Manager
Mobile +46 (0)76 525 04 24

tove@skultunaflexible.se
Jeanette Eriksson

Development
Mobile +46 (0)76 525 04 15

jeanette@skultunaflexible.se
Mikael Nordgren

Maintenance and Process Engineering Manager
Mobile +46 (0)76 525 04 11

micke@skultunaflexible.se

Skultuna Flexible, SE-726 20 Skultuna, Sweden
Phone: +46 21 5403000 • Fax: +46 21 70745 • E-mail: info@skultunaflexible.se